In the long run

I couldn’t imagine I would be able to run for 27 hours.We think of limits.But when the challenge comes,one is open for it.

I know that the brain needs rest but when I am in the process of up and down,learning to cope with the negatives and positives, it’s the gain.tolerance is not tested in 5 hours.every person can show it easily.

Exposure to gossips and backbiting is the inclination I have to endure but the beauty would be to change my path.

To cover one’s bad deeds is the Divine Law and He ,The Wise taught us to apply the same rule.

A deep sigh comes out after an exhausted day but this is whatl life is all about…..

Leave a Reply

