Sky of feelings

As I see the dim clouds roaming around,
The tension of sadness is vivid to me.
When the sun rays fall all over the world,
The existence of life is confirmed to me.
As the stars flicker at night at a distance,
I know the light of love is there to soothe the sorrow and me.
When the dazzling moon light up the world at night,
Portrayal of hope is after despair, this is known to me.
I can share my feelings with the sky and the sky with me.
When I have a feeling, I see its image on the sky.
I wonder what a friend Allah has conferred to me.
Should I be grateful to the sky or should the sky to me?

Leave a Reply

