Real Dream

I’m at the mid stream of the vale,
which is full of loneliness.
I wonder where is the splendor
of the nature that faded?
The beauty once contented the heart
has disappeared so long ago.
My eyes crave for that happiness
which will unfurl out the bare dale.
I hope for the flowing stream on the gorge
which will indicate life,
And spread of greenery with elegance
that will pacify the sad mind.
I know it shall occur which
will fill our lives with bliss and joy.
The sun,moon and stars will shine
with full aggrandizement and cheer

Leave a Reply

